Contact

Carlow

Garry Coady

086-7954468

garry.coady@fai.ie

Cavan

Thomas Heffernan

083-8497713

thomas.heffernan@fai.ie

Clare

Denis Hynes

087-0508618

denishynes@fai.ie

Cork

Alan Bennett

086-4401034

alan.bennett@fai.ie

Donegal

Shane Barr

083-1740312

shane.barr@fai.ie

Donegal Inishowen

Martin Robins

083-3482973

robins_martin@hotmail.com

Dublin - Fingal

Jamie Wilson

086-0472135

jamie.wilson@fai.ie

Dublin - South

Rob De Courcy

083-3668899

robert.decourcy@fai.ie

Matthew McCann

086-0843055

matthew.mccann@fai.ie

Dublin - Dun Laoghaire/Rathdown

Rory O’Hare

086-3807793

rory.ohare@fai.ie

Matthew McCann

086-0843055

matthew.mccann@fai.ie

Dublin - DCC North/DCC South

Jonathan Tormey

087-1323252

jonathan.tormey@fai.ie

Matthew McCann

086-0843055

matthew.mccann@fai.ie

Galway County

John Morris Burke

086-2079161

jmorrisburke@fai.ie

Galway City

Emer Flatley

086-0831167

emer.flatley@fai.ie

Kerry

Peter Murphy

086-1692637

Peter.Murphy@fai.ie

Kildare

Pat Behan

087-9956387

pat.behan@fai.ie

Kilkenny

William Kinsella

083-8785326

william.kinsella@fai.ie

Laois

Clare Conlon

086-0831948

cconlon@fai.ie

Leitrim

Damon Kearney

087-7728173

damon.kearney@fai.ie

Limerick

Barbara Bermingham

086-7712337

barbara.bermingham@fai.ie

Longford

Aisling Conway

086-1917549

Aisling.Conway@fai.ie

Louth

Michael Neville

086-6095463

michael.neville@fai.ie

Mayo

Nigel Naughton

086-0754145

nigel.naughton@fai.ie

Meath

Graham Kane

083-8161353

graham.kane@fai.ie

Monaghan

John Crudden

086-0492729

john.crudden@fai.ie

Offaly

Gary Seery

083-1712755

gary.seery@fai.ie

Roscommon

Kyle McNabola

086-0842885

kyle.mcnabola@fai.ie

Sligo

Damon Kearney

087-7728173

damon.kearney@fai.ie

Tipperary North

Tracy Gleeson

086-0839557

tracy.gleeson@fai.ie

Tipperary Mid

Tracy Gleeson

086-0839557

tracy.gleeson@fai.ie

Declan Barron

086-4403215

declan.barron@fai.ie

Tipperary South

Declan Barron

086-4403215

declan.barron@fai.ie

Waterford

Gary Power

086-3883850

gary.power@fai.ie

Westmeath

Glen Byrne

083-8794942

glen.byrne@fai.ie

Wexford

Dean Broaders

083-8794213

dean.broaders@fai.ie

Wicklow

Stephen Last

Stephen.Last@fai.ie


South Leinster

Dean Broaders

083-8794213

dean.broaders@fai.ie

Mid Leinster

Clare Conlon

086-0831948

cconlon@fai.ie

North Leinster

Paul Holland

087-9630375

faischoolsmeath@hotmail.com


Ulster

Martin Robins

086-3482973

robins_martin@hotmail.com

Munster

Declan Barron

086-4403215

declan.barron@fai.ie

Connacht

Nigel Naughton

086-0754145

nigel.naughton@fai.ie

Leinster

Paul Holland

087-9630375

faischoolsmeath@hotmail.com